Our

analysts & consensus

The following analysts cover all the latest developments of the Zur Rose Group on a regular basis.
Please note that any opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the Zur Rose Group’s results and performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent those of the Zur Rose Group. Here you can download the latest overview of analyst estimates and consensus compiled by the Zur Rose Group.

Firm Analyst Email
Baader Helvea Volker Bosse volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
Bank of America Ashley Wallace awallace3@bofa.com
Barclays Otto Sieber otto.sieber@barclays.com
Berenberg Gerhard Orgonas gerhard.orgonas@berenberg.com
Citi Research Ajay Nandal ajay.nandal@citi.com
Credit Suisse Olivier Calvet olivier.calvet@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Jan Koch jan.koch@db.com
HSBC Christopher Johnen christopher.johnen@hsbc.de
Jefferies Alexander Thiel athiel@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Aisyah Noor aisyah.noor@morganstanley.com
Octavian Laura Pfeifer-Rossi laura.pfeifer-rossi@octavian.ch
UBS Sebastian Vogel sebastian.vogel@ubs.com
Warburg Michael Heider mheider@warburg-research.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Gian Marco Werro gian.marco.werro@zkb.ch

Questions?

Want to know more? Our Investor Relations team will be glad to answer any questions you may have about the Zur Rose Group share and related capital market topics.

Additional contacts can be found here:

Dr. Daniel Grigat
Head of Investor Relations